• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Welcoming the Seasons

Each of Earth's seasons is a time of change. From a change in activities to the holidays we celebrate, our changing seasons form an important part of kids' lives. Welcoming the Seasons informs early readers about all that happens during the seasons of our planet. A table of contents, chapter headings, vibrant photos, and simple text help guide beginning readers through each book. Additional features include a craft activity, a phonetic glossary, an index, and sources for further research. This engaging series will be a great resource for all things relating to the four seasons.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
A Fun Winter Day
A Lake in Winter
Animals in Fall
Animals in Spring
Animals in Summer
Animals in Winter
A Pond in Spring
Apple Harvest
A Trip to the Beach
A Trip to the Pumpkin Patch
Back to School!
Celebrating Earth Day
Celebrating St. Patrick's Day
Celebrating Thanksgiving
Celebrating the Fourth of July
Celebrating Valentine's Day
Growing a Pizza Garden
It's Father's Day!
It's Halloween!
It's Mother's Day!
Plants in Spring
Plants in Summer
Plants in Winter
Sports in Winter

Related Sets